Lakeside Holidays at their best!
BAYSIDE EXECUTIVE   ID: 464

This executive property showcases the laid back marina lifestyle. Hang out on the beach, take a walk along the boardwalk to do a little shopping, this great location has it all. Being far from any busy roads, you and the family will soon forget the busy day to day life at home, and with a private boat slip in the marina you are close to all the excellent lake adventures the Shuswap has to offer!

Image Slider

Special Features
Property Overview
Property Type Shared Waterfront
Beach Type grass, sand/pebbles
Bedrooms 3
Baths 3
Max People 6
Size 1750 sq.ft sqft
Smoking No
Pets No Pets
Week begins Saturday
Bedrooms
Pillows included
Master King bed
Bedroom 2 Queen
Bedroom 3 Two twin beds
Linens not included
Blankets included
Matress Covers included
Living Room
Couch
Chairs (2)
Fireplace
Local Recreation Sites
Bike Trails Lots
White Water Rafting Adams River Rafting
Walking Trails Lots
Snowmobile trails Crowfoot
Golf Courses Talking Rock or Anglemont
Note:
The calendar below shows  Open Dates ,  Dates already booked , and the  VACATION START DAYS 
View
Please click on the  Vacation Start Date  to make your vacation request.
May '20
SMTWTFS
     12
345678
June '20
SMTWTFS
 
July '20
SMTWTFS
   
121314151617
19202122232425
262728293031

Pricing
Dates Weekly 4 night 3 night Daily
Sat May 9 - Fri Jun 12, 2020 $1,995.00 $1,140.00 $855.00 N/A
Sat Jun 13 - Fri Jul 10, 2020 $2,195.00 $1,400.00 $1,050.00 N/A
Sat Jul 11 - Fri Aug 21, 2020 $2,495.00 N/A N/A N/A
Sat Aug 22 - Fri Sep 11, 2020 $2,195.00 $1,400.00 $1,050.00 N/A
Mon Oct 12 - Wed Oct 14, 2020 $1,995.00 $1,140.00 $855.00 N/A

Similar Properties
Reedman Point Rustic
Sleeps:6

Eagle Bay Beauty
Sleeps:6

Scotch Creek Bungalow
Sleeps:6

Bayside Executive
Sleeps:6

St. Ives Beachfront Home
Sleeps:8

Magna Bay Beachfront
Sleeps:8

Celista Cedar
Sleeps:8

Anglemont Vista
Sleeps:8

Log in to make a deposit
/p147-147